Madden Library News

Boldly educating and empowering students for success

Events

MARCH 2019
Eric Gansworth, Artist in Residence – Monday, March 18

FEBRUARY 2019
Studio 54 Meets Fulton 55 – Saturday, February 23
Surveying Utopias opening events – Thursday, February 21 through Saturday, February 23
Library Anniversary Celebration – Tuesday, February 19

JANUARY 2019
Professional Headshots – Friday, January 25

DECEMBER 2018
Retro Game Night – Tuesday, December 18 and Wednesday, December 19
Fall Write-In – Thursday, December 6

NOVEMBER 2018
Behind the Scenes of the 19th Century – Friday, November 9
Free Museum Day – Saturday, November 3
Fresno State’s Day of Giving 2018 – Thursday, November 1

%d bloggers like this: